RÉINVENTER LA MODE N'EST PAS SEULEMENT NOTRE VISION, C'EST NOTRE QUOTIDIEN.

Comment nous travaillons

COLLABORER

Nous travaillons avec des équipes ambitieuses sur des thèmes variés. Pour nous, collaborer signifie bien plus que travailler en équipe. Nos équipes et départements unissent leurs forces pour atteindre nos objectifs communs.

CONTRIBUER

Nous cherchons constamment à innover. Nous contribuons à l'avenir de la mode grâce à nos approches nouvelles et nous évoluons de notre statut de commerçant en ligne à la plateforme Zalando. Chez nous, vous ne changez pas les règles du jeu, vous inventez le jeu.

INFLUENCER

Nous sommes convaincus que chacun peut faire la différence. C'est pour cela que nous encourageons nos collaborateurs à contribuer à notre longue réussite. Chez nous chacun peut apporter sa pierre à l'édifice et écrire sa propre histoire.

CREATING FRESH WAYS TO CONNECT FASHION AND PEOPLE. IT’S NOT JUST A VISION, IT’S WHAT WE DO EACH DAY.

How we work

INSPIRE

Work at Zalando happens in small, dynamic teams. Openness and idea exchange are not only encouraged, they’re lived. Collaboration extends beyond your immediate team, as we pull together across functions, locations and management levels to achieve shared goals.

INVENT

As we transform from an online fashion retailer to a multi-service platform, we’re always striving to find and scale bold concepts and technologies that remove barriers between people and style. Creating space for ideas to grow enables us to continuously reinvent our products, our services and ourselves.

IMPACT

Our success is built on our ability to turn input into impact. That means we get behind ideas wherever they come from. By challenging ourselves to learn and grow every day we create an environment that puts innovation ahead of ego and enables everyone to make their mark.